Comments: 9
  • #9

    Ayla Çakmak (Tuesday, 02 August 2016 18:54)

    İlk defa çok güzel ve mutlu muhteşem bir tatil yaptım, tabiki ortamın temizliği en önemli etken ,içinize sinerek kalabilceginiz ve Kalkanın en güzel manzarasına sahip bir yerleşkede ,Villa White Suites tüm tanídik dost ve arkadaşlara tavsiye edebileceğim bir yer.Ev sahiplerine ayrıca böyle güzel bir ortam hazirladiklari için içten teşekkürler,

  • #8

    Birnur E. (Tuesday, 05 July 2016 22:02)

    5yıldız.Muhteşem Tatil dediğimde benim için en başta Temiz Bi ortam güzel bir manzara ve sakinlik hepsinin hatta daha fazlasının bulunduğu mekan ✨ Tek sorun o güzel manzarayı seyretmekten uyuyamam .

  • #7

    Nirveen Chotai (Thursday, 20 August 2015 07:35)

    “Excellent! Relaxing and comfortable in a great Villa”
    5 of 5 starsReviewed August 14, 2015 NEW
    Our family trip (there were nine of us) based at this lovely villa was most enjoyable and relaxing. The Villa itself provides excellent very well equipped living space. The 5 bedrooms and 5 bathrooms all of good size and high quality made day to day domestic arrangements much more straight forward than I had anticipated for a party of this size.The kitchen and lounge area, also very well presented and equipped, were excellent family places more than adequate for all our needs. The villa was throughly clean and was cleaned in the middle of our trip, can't fault the villa in any way.
    Obviously we made a lot of use of the outside pool and barbecue area. The pool was great and there were plenty of sunbeds and deck chairs to accommodate our needs. For me the two extra large parasols were indispensable in the hot weather. Lunch outside using the large external dinning table and chairs was often a highlight of days by the pool.
    The villa's location just outside Kalkan ensured a quiet and peaceful spot that was still nearby the main amenities. We spent several evenings eating out at the two restaurants within 5minutes walking distance (Fandrake and Bobs), both have very good food, good wine and variety. Loved the evening views of the Kalkan bay from both these places.
    Other times we spent evenings out in Kalkan where there are more tourists.The nearby beach club (5 mins walk) was super providing access to the sea and a good place for lunch and watersport, sadly we only became aware of it late on and made use of it only on the last couple of days. Overall we had a great stay at this lovely villa. Tanju,the owner was super in looking after us; very accommodating and prompt with assistance before our trip. We had no need to contact him or his local rep once we were there. A big thanks to Tanju and Ali(local rep) for looking after us so well.

  • #6

    Emily Richarson (Sunday, 05 October 2014 21:31)

    We had an absolutely brilliant time at Villa White Suites.The villa is fully equipped and very clean.I hope to return again.

  • #5

    Mert Okan (Sunday, 22 June 2014 17:38)

    One of the best place to stay in Kalkan. I wish I was there.

  • #4

    claire (Thursday, 19 June 2014 21:39)

    Wonderful location,nice house.

  • #3

    arzu (Thursday, 19 June 2014 21:28)

    süperrrr tavsiye ediyorummmm:)

  • #2

    David Hopkins (Thursday, 19 June 2014 13:39)

    The Villa White Suit is new and has well-appointed rooms with air conditioning, wonderfully comfortable beds, a choice of pillows, and a quiet location for a good night's sleep. It's location within about 10 minutes of the Kalkan Pier..

  • #1

    Suzan (Thursday, 19 June 2014 12:52)

    It is very very nice place and location.