PRICE LIST FOR 2017

April-May     £950

June              £1700

July-Aug       £1900

September    £1800

October        £1300

November     £1100

December     £1000

All prices are weekly.Early bird discount is %30.Additional discount for 2 weeks bookings is %5.

Brand New Luxury Villa With Private Pool and Stunning Views

Peaceful Location,5 Minutes Walk to the Beach,close to Downtown and Marina

Sleeps 10 (5 Bedrooms)

WHAT'S INCLUDED

Welcome Pack with surprises

Stunning views

Private Pool

Spacious rooms with ensuite bathrooms

Barbecue

Aircondition

Free Wi-fi

Smart Tv with free internet access

Fully fitted kitchen

Water dispenser

Utility area

Cot&highchair

Sun loungers&parasols

Our Hospitality

 

Need more information about owner? See Linkedin profile.      

SEARCH YOUR FLIGHT.

British Airways: www.britishairways.com
Dealchecker: www.dealchecker.co.uk/cheap-flights/to-turkey.html
Easyjet: www.easyjet.com
Fare Compare: www.farecompare.com
Fly Thomas Cook: www.flythomascook.com
Holiday Mate: www.holidaymate.com
Last Minute: www.lastminute.com
Pegasus Airlines: www.pegasusairlines.com/en
Thomas Cook: www.thomascook.com 
Thomson Flights: http://flights.thomson.co.uk/en/index.html
Travel Republic: www.travelrepublic.co.uk
Turkish Airlines: www.thy.com/en-UK/index.aspx 
Yorkshire Airlines: www.yorkshireairlines.yorks.uk